Available Now on Amazon in Paperback & Kindle

All books in The Survivor Memoirs series contain adult content and should only be purchased by ages 18+. Every story featured in this book has been written by real life survivors of childhood sexual abuse. Parts of this book can be graphic and may be challenging for some readers; however, the survivors who have dedicated their time to this book are all extraordinary people. For some of us, this is also our first and only opportunity to speak out about our abuse. This book concludes with readily available resources and all profits from sales go towards support networks for fellow survivors.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s